Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Lodi (Updated 7 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    51.6 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.31 AM

    Sunset

    6.02 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lodi

      • 23 Mar, Sat 56 / 54 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 61 / 49 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 56 / 41 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 58 / 41 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 57 / 43 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 60 / 42 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 63 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 63 / 45 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 65 / 42 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments