Weather in Lodi (Updated 3 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    52.3 °F

    Humidity

    62%

    Wind : From the NNE at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lodi

      • 24 Jan, Tue 53 / 32 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 54 / 34 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 54 / 33 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 57 / 35 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 59 / 38 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 61 / 41 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 59 / 46 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 59 / 46 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments