Weather in Lodi (Updated 5 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    56.1 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the South at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    4.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lodi

      • 9 Dec, Fri 54 / 51 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 61 / 53 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 58 / 45 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 56 / 44 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 55 / 47 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 56 / 44 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 59 / 46 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 57 / 43 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 55 / 38 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments